Staff Members

Cynthia Wong

Cynthia Wong (Congress Manager)
Overall Management of the APAO Annual Congresses and the APVRS Congresses

Clare Mok

Clare Mok (Deputizing Society Manager)
Overall Finance and Human Resources, Secretariat Support for APAO, APSOOP, and APSPOS


Vicky Hui (Executive Officer)
APJO, APAO Online Education


Sydney Stonner (Executive Officer)
Asia-Pacific Eye Care Week, Congress Social Programs and Newsletters, Ocular Surgery News – APAO Edition, APAO Society Membership, Gateway Project, APAO on Facebook and twitter, Joint AAO-APAO 2016 Meeting


Daisy Deng (Executive Officer)
Award Nominations, Website Updates & Maintenance, APAO on WeChat, Guangzhou Headquarters Move-in & Decorative Works, APAO Membership Survey & Visiting Scholar Program, Congress Registration, Visa Issues, Congress Evaluation, Attendance/CME Certificate


Sarah Lu (Executive Officer)
International Fellowship Program, Leadership Development Program, Congress Scientific Programs, Congress Hotel Reservations, APAO Yasuo Tano Travel Grants, APAO Achievement Awards


Bill Wong (Media Officer)
Graphic Design and Web Design and Maintenance

Winnie Ho_photo

Winnie Ho (Project Coordinator)
Secretariat Support for APVRS, APAO Online Education

Winnie Ho_photo

Kelly Fung (Project Coordinator)
APJO, Secretariat Support for AAPPO